Patricia Lambert

  • Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

About


Deeply attached to Montreal, I began my career as a real estate agent in 2016, acquiring eight years of valuable professional experience in the process. This transition came naturally after having spent the same amount of time as a police officer in our beautiful city of Montreal. Over the years, I have developed specialized skills in home staging, a distinctive aspect of my services.

My advantage lies in an extensive network of professional contacts, including electricians, cleaning services, painters and decorators, all of whom contribute to enhancing the value of your property in an exceptional way. As the owner of a warehouse brimming with carefully selected decorative objects, I provide a range of elements to help you get the best market value from your property.

My approach is characterized by a turnkey service, with an emphasis on excellence. I offer high-end services such as aerial photography, home staging, virtual tours, detailed floor plans, and a strategic presence on social networks. My commitment is to provide you with an immersive experience, from start to finish, so that the sale or purchase of your property is a true success.

TO SERVE YOU BETTER


  • Lynda Seymour
    Lynda Seymour
    Real Estate Assistant
    Always having customer service at heart and with more than 25 years of experience in this field, she made a career change by becoming my assistant.
    We have worked together for more than 12 years in the past and her efficiency combined with her ease in finding solutions, in addition to being perfectly bilingual will make me an even better real estate agent! She has a very developed sense of structure and order and will help me with my follow-ups. Knowing that together we form a strong and dynamic team, I am very happy that she is finally back to work with me. She will always answer you with a smile! !
  • Élizabeth Martin
    Élizabeth Martin
    Digital Marketing & Administrative Assistant
    T: (450)802-9254
    Élizabeth is passionate about social media, branding marketing and graphic design.
    She is currently pursuing studies in computer graphics and web design. Her natural instinct to organize and plan makes her an ideal assistant.
  • Latest Properties


    LoadingLoading

    Useful Resources

    Testimonials


    Properties recently sold

    LoadingLoading
    Patricia Lambert

    Contact me to sell or buy a property

    Chargement / Loading

    Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Patricia Lambert

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial

À propos


Dotée d'un profond attachement à Montréal, j'ai entrepris ma carrière de courtier immobilier en 2016, acquérant ainsi une expérience professionnelle enrichissante de huit années. Cette transition s'est opérée de manière naturelle après avoir exercé pendant la même période la fonction de policière dans notre magnifique ville de Montréal. Au fil de ces années, j'ai développé des compétences spécialisées en home staging, un aspect distinctif de mes services.

Mon avantage réside dans un réseau étendu de contacts professionnels, comprenant des électriciens, des services de nettoyage, des peintres et des décorateurs, qui contribuent à valoriser votre propriété de manière exceptionnelle. En tant que propriétaire d'un entrepôt regorgeant d'objets décoratifs soigneusement sélectionnés, je mets à votre disposition une gamme d'éléments pour aller chercher la meilleure valeur marchande de votre propriété.

Mon approche se distingue par un service clé en main, mettant l'accent sur l'excellence. Je propose des services haut de gamme tels que des photographies aériennes, du home staging, des visites virtuelles, des plans d'étages détaillés, et une présence stratégique sur les réseaux sociaux. Mon engagement est de vous offrir une expérience immersive, du début à la fin, pour que la vente ou l'achat de votre propriété soit une véritable réussite.

Pour mieux vous servir


  • Lynda Seymour
    Lynda Seymour
    Adjointe Immobilière
    Ayant toujours eu à cœur le service à la clientèle et forte d’une expérience de plus de 25 années dans ce domaine, elle effectue un changement de carrière en devenant mon adjointe.
    Nous avons travaillé ensemble pendant plus de 12 ans dans le passé et son efficacité jumelée à sa facilité à trouver des solutions, en plus d’être parfaitement bilingue me rendra encore meilleure courtier! Elle a un sens très développé de la structure et de l’ordre et m’aidera à effectuer mes suivis. Sachant qu’ensemble nous formons une équipe forte et dynamique, je suis très heureuse qu’elle soit finalement de retour afin de travailler avec moi. Elle vous répondra toujours avec un sourire!
  • Élizabeth Martin
    Élizabeth Martin
    Marketing digital & Assistante administrative
    T: (450)802-9254
    Élizabeth est passionnée par les réseaux sociaux, le branding marketing et le design graphique.
    Elle poursuit présentement des études en infographie et en web design. Sa facilité à organiser et planifier fait d'elle une assistante idéale.
  • Propriétés récentes


    ChargementChargement

    Ressources utiles

    Témoignages


    Propriétés vendues récemment

    ChargementChargement
    Patricia Lambert

    Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

    Chargement / Loading

    Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.